|  Register / Login

CFA release rosters of qualified clubs for 2017/18 CSL and CL

By Nong Ruowen Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018 20:29

Having announced the pre-registration list for China League Two, the Chinese Football Association (CFA) published two official statements on Jan 31 releasing the list of clubs eligible to play in the Chinese Super League (CSL) and China League One (CL). 

According to the statements, the new seasons of the CSL and the CL will welcome 16 clubs respectively. Notably, Dalian Yifang, who were unsure whether they would compete in the CSL, have been listed as one of the CSL clubs for the upcoming season. 

Nei Mongol Zhongyou, who have been dominating the newsheadlines for failing to pay its players have also been confirmed as participants in the CL. 

The full rosters of the two leagues for the 2017/18 season are as follows. 

Source: Tencent

Proofread by Raymond Fitzpatrick



Join the discussion

Yutang Sports