|  Register / Login

Search Results

You searched for '[NBA]' and got 183 results

Warriors VS Timberwolves in 2017 NBA China Games

Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017

It is reported that two of the participating teams in the 2017 NBA China Games have been confirmed as the Golden State Warriors and the Minnesota Timberwolves. Games are to be held in Shanghai and Shenzhen.

Sina Weibo and NBA become strategic partners

Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017

NBA China and Sina Weibo announced that they had formed a long term strategic partnership, and Weibo would become the official social media platform of NBA in China.

NBA China officially sets up Jr. NBA

Monday, 20 Feb 2017

NBA set up new mentor group for Jr. NBA in China.

eHi Car Services cooperates with NBA China

Thursday, 15 Dec 2016

eHi Car Services, a car rental platform in China partnered with NBA China.

Weekly report: Basketball domintaed the ranking list

Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016

CBA and NBA occupied three positions of this week's top viewing list.

Stephen Curry new spokesman for Vivo

Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016

Vivo officially announced that Stephen Curry will serve as the spokesman for its flagship mobile phone Xplay6.

ELEVEN to broadcast NBA in Taiwan

Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016

NBA's media rights in Taiwan was acquired by ELEVEN.

Yutang Sports invites Brooklyn Nets to speak to Chinese audiences

Friday, 28 Oct 2016

Yutang Sports invites NBA team Brooklyn Nets to speak at one of Yutang's webinars for the Chinese sports industry.

CCTV Adjusts Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, 27 Oct 2016

CCTV 5 reduced its broadcasting games of Lakers after Chinese player Yi Jianlian left Lakers.

Yi Jianlian leaves Los Angeles Lakers

Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016

Chinese basketball player Yi Jianlian left Lakers and went back to China's CBA.

Show More

Terms of Use        Privacy Policy        Cookies        Contact Us        Copyright © 2015 Yutang Sports. All Rights Reserved.|