|  Register / Login

Search Results

You searched for '[basketball]' and got 117 results

YAO Foundation launch 2017 Hope Primary School Basketball Season

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

The YAO Foundation, a charity foundation set up by the ex-NBA star Yao Ming, held a press conference on May 22 in Beijing, where the 2017 Hope Primary School Basketball Season was launched.

CUBA exclusive media rights go to Youku

Friday, 10 Mar 2017

Youku has obtained the exclusive media rights to CUBA.

Did Jordan beat QIAODAN?

Friday, 09 Dec 2016

On 8th December, China's Supreme People's Court finally announced their judgement in the trademark disputes between Michael Jordan and Chinese QIAODAN.

Weekly report: Basketball domintaed the ranking list

Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016

CBA and NBA occupied three positions of this week's top viewing list.

Tidy Life to sponsor Tianjin Basketball Team

Friday, 11 Nov 2016

Tianjin men's basketball team got a new title sponsor for the new season.

Kobe Bryant to attend 2016 Shopping Festival

Thursday, 10 Nov 2016

Alibaba online shopping festival pre party invite Kobe Bryant and other celerities to appear.

Problems aroused by shoes in CBA

Thursday, 03 Nov 2016

Yi Jianlian, the famous Chinese CBA player, took off the shoes of the official sponsor of CBA during a game.

Ali Sports gained broadcast rights of CBA

Friday, 28 Oct 2016

Ali Sports gets the broadcasting rights of Chinese basketball league CBA.

YBDL sign contract with Iverson

Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016

NBA star Allen Iverson signed as a head coach of a Shanghai based youth basketball training company, YBDL.

CBA launched new season conference in Beijing

Thursday, 20 Oct 2016

CBA held a meeting for the new season, concluding some aspects of the league and plans for the new season.

Show More

Terms of Use        Privacy Policy        Cookies        Contact Us        Copyright © 2015 Yutang Sports. All Rights Reserved.|